Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas Board Members

Ryan Taylor  — Chair
BlueLinx Corporation
Jeff Ledford  — Chair Emeritus
Joe Fernandez  — Secretary
Moore & Van Allen
Chris Kuehn  — Treasurer
Trane Technologies
Kyle Feeney
Hire Dynamics
Wells Fargo
Pamlico Capital
Worth Advisors
Falfurrias Capital Partners
First National Bank
Jeff Kirkland
Charlotte Business Journal
Regions Bank
Ally Bank
Stephanie Pouliot  — Chair, Catawba Region
The Springs Company
ABX Innovative Packaging Solutions
Nick Roby
The Siegfried Group
Grant Thornton
Grant Thornton - Retired
Bank of America
JP Morgan
US Bank



Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas Catawba Region Board of Advisors

Tevis Vandergriff  — Chair Emeritus
London Stock Exchange Group
Michael Bruschi
PNC Bank
Andre Carelock
Rinehart Realty
Kelley Dills
South State Bank
Brad Hastings
Walk2Campus Properties
Amanda Luckadoo
The Siegfried Group
Christopher Potts
Trusted Financial Group
Stephanie Pouliot  — Chair, Catawba Region
The Springs Company
Eduardo Prieto
Winthrop University
Ashley Ramsey
Woodforest National Bank
Lisa Robbins
SC Department of Commerce
Alisha Rosenthal
PCI Group
Karen Toney
Bank of America
Todd Wallace
Founders Federal Credit Union



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Carolinas.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand